The Wildflower Bar

This summer, Wildflower is hitting the road! We’re so excited to get out into the community with our pop-up flower stand - The Wildflower Bar.

WildflowerBarPromo-23.jpg

2019 schedule

Saturday, June 1 The Good Earth Food & Wine Co. 11AM

Saturday, June 8 The Good Earth Food & Wine Co. 11AM

Sunday, June 9 Rosewood Estates Winery 11AM

Saturday, June 22 The Good Earth Food & Wine Co. 11AM

Sunday, June 23 Rosewood Estates Winery 11AM 

 Saturday, July 6 The Good Earth Food & Wine Co. 11AM

Sunday, July 7 Rosewood Estates Winery 11AM

Saturday, July 13 The Good Earth Food & Wine Co. 11AM

Sunday, July 14 Dillon’s Small Batch Distillers 2PM

Saturday, July 20 The Good Earth Food & Wine Co. 11AM

Sunday, July 21 Rosewood Estates Winery 11AM

Saturday, August 10 The Good Earth Food & Wine Co. 11AM

Sunday, August 11 Rosewood Estates Winery 11AM

Saturday, August 17 The Good Earth Food & Wine Co. 11AM

Sunday, August 18 Rosewood Estates Winery 11AM